Latest Products https://www.columbitemining.com Latest Products Sat, 22 Jan 2022 04:12:39 +0530 en-us https://www.columbitemining.com Barites https://www.columbitemining.com/barites.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/barites.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bauxite https://www.columbitemining.com/bauxite.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/bauxite.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite https://www.columbitemining.com/dolomite.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/dolomite.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar https://www.columbitemining.com/feldspar.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/feldspar.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hematite https://www.columbitemining.com/hematite.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/hematite.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laterite https://www.columbitemining.com/laterite.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/laterite.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Limestones https://www.columbitemining.com/limestones.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/limestones.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetite https://www.columbitemining.com/magnetite.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/magnetite.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz https://www.columbitemining.com/quartz.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/quartz.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quartzite https://www.columbitemining.com/quartzite.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/quartzite.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Oxide https://www.columbitemining.com/red-oxide.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/red-oxide.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 River Sand https://www.columbitemining.com/river-sand.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/river-sand.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Grade Iron Ore Fines & Lumps https://www.columbitemining.com/low-grade-iron-ore-fines-lumps.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/low-grade-iron-ore-fines-lumps.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Fines 52 Fe % below to 48% Lumps 52 Fe % below to 48%   Barite Lumps https://www.columbitemining.com/barite-lumps.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/barite-lumps.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barite Powder https://www.columbitemining.com/barite-powder.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/barite-powder.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bauxite Lumps https://www.columbitemining.com/bauxite-lumps.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/bauxite-lumps.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   ALUMINA (Al2o3) 44% to 50% Available   Bauxite Ore https://www.columbitemining.com/bauxite-ore.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/bauxite-ore.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   ALUMINA (Al2o3) 44% to 50% Available   Bauxite Powder https://www.columbitemining.com/bauxite-powder.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/bauxite-powder.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   ALUMINA (Al2o3) 44% to 50% Available   Dolomite Chips https://www.columbitemining.com/dolomite-chips.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/dolomite-chips.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite Lumps https://www.columbitemining.com/dolomite-lumps.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/dolomite-lumps.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite Powder https://www.columbitemining.com/dolomite-powder.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/dolomite-powder.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Pink Lumps https://www.columbitemining.com/feldspar-pink-lumps.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/feldspar-pink-lumps.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Pink Powder https://www.columbitemining.com/feldspar-pink-powder.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/feldspar-pink-powder.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar White Lumps https://www.columbitemining.com/feldspar-white-lumps.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/feldspar-white-lumps.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar White Powder https://www.columbitemining.com/feldspar-white-powder.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/feldspar-white-powder.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hematite Iron Ore Fines https://www.columbitemining.com/hematite-iron-ore-fines.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/hematite-iron-ore-fines.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hematite Iron Ore Lumps https://www.columbitemining.com/hematite-iron-ore-lumps.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/hematite-iron-ore-lumps.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laterite Lumps https://www.columbitemining.com/laterite-lumps.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/laterite-lumps.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Al2o3 35% to 38% Laterite Ore https://www.columbitemining.com/laterite-ore.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/laterite-ore.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Al2o3 35% to 38% Laterite Powder https://www.columbitemining.com/laterite-powder.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/laterite-powder.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Al2o3 35% to 38%   Limestone Granules https://www.columbitemining.com/limestone-granules.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/limestone-granules.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Limestone Grits https://www.columbitemining.com/limestone-grits.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/limestone-grits.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Limestone Lumps https://www.columbitemining.com/limestone-lumps.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/limestone-lumps.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Limestone Powder https://www.columbitemining.com/limestone-powder.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/limestone-powder.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetite Iron Ore Fines https://www.columbitemining.com/magnetite-iron-ore-fines.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/magnetite-iron-ore-fines.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetite Iron Ore Lumps https://www.columbitemining.com/magnetite-iron-ore-lumps.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/magnetite-iron-ore-lumps.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   58/57 % Fe , Fe2o3 % 15%   Quartz Grits https://www.columbitemining.com/quartz-grits.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/quartz-grits.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Lumps https://www.columbitemining.com/quartz-lumps.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/quartz-lumps.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Powder https://www.columbitemining.com/quartz-powder.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/quartz-powder.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quartzite Grits https://www.columbitemining.com/quartzite-grits.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/quartzite-grits.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quartzite Lumps https://www.columbitemining.com/quartzite-lumps.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/quartzite-lumps.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530       Quartzite Powder https://www.columbitemining.com/quartzite-powder.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/quartzite-powder.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Oxide Fines https://www.columbitemining.com/red-oxide-fines.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/red-oxide-fines.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Oxide Lumps https://www.columbitemining.com/red-oxide-lumps.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/red-oxide-lumps.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black River Sand https://www.columbitemining.com/black-river-sand.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/black-river-sand.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown River Sand https://www.columbitemining.com/brown-river-sand.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/brown-river-sand.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fine River Sand https://www.columbitemining.com/fine-river-sand.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/fine-river-sand.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Washed River Sand https://www.columbitemining.com/washed-river-sand.htm https://www.columbitemining.com/washed-river-sand.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530